MT Bank Headquarters Corporate Office Phone Number

By | March 14, 2018

M&T Bank Headquarters Corporate Office: About the Financial Institution

M&T Bank HeadquartersM&T Bank is a financial institution that has branches in states such as Arizona, Connecticut, Colorado, Washington DC, and Delaware. The company headquarters is located in Buffalo, New York. Clients can get banking solutions from the M and T bank online such as checking, savings, credit cards, and mortgages.

M&T Bank Headquarters Info – Address Phone Number Email Website

The location of M&T Bank corporate office headquarters is Buffalo, New York. The corporate office can be contacted by email or phone but it doesn’t have a contact form. The only contact form we have found is for the customer service. The official website is basically catered for customers. However, the website also has some information for the corporate office.

  • M&T Bank Headquarters Address: the complete mailing address of M&T Bank corporate headquarters is M&T Bank Office Headquarters One M&T Plaza Buffalo, NY 14203
  • Phone Number: The headquarters can be contacted at 1-716-842-5445.
  • Email: The customer service department has a contact form that you can use to contact someone from the corporate office. Be noted that the contact form should not include any financial information. The contact form has a dropdown menu where you can choose a subject such as general information. This is a better option than contacting the M&T Bank Buffalo NY headquarters directly.
  • Website: Check out the official website to learn more about the headquarters of the company. The corporate office hasn’t disclosed its contact information in the site.

M&T Bank Headquarters Corporate Office: Who Runs the Company?

The headquarters of the company has an executive team and a board of directors.

Executive Team

CEO: Robert G. Wilmers

President: Mark J. Czarnecki

Executive Vice President: Robert J. Bojdak

Executive Vice President: Stephen J. Braunscheidel

Executive Vice President: Atwood Collins III

Executive Vice President: William J. Farrell II

Executive Vice President: Richard S. Gold

Executive Vice President: Brian E. Hickey

CFO and Executive Vice President: Rene F. Jones

Executive Vice President: Darren J. King

Executive Vice President: Kevin J. Pearson

CIO and Executive Vice President: Michele D. Trolli

Executive Vice President: D. Scott N. Warman

Senior Vice President: John L. D’Angelo

Senior Vice President: Ayan Das Gupta

Senior Vice President: Donna McClure

Senior Vice President: Drew J. Pfirman

Senior Vice President: Douglas A. Sheline

Senior Vice President: Michael R. Spychala

Group Vice President: Clifford P. Johnson

Group Vice President: Brian R. Yoshida

Vice President: Gerald Brautlacht

Vice President: Kathleen M. Dewyea

Vice President: Andrea R. Kozlowski

The Board of Directors includes Brent D. Baird, C. Angela Bontempo, Robert T. Brady, T. Jefferson Cunningham III, Mark J. Czarnecki, Gary N. Geisel, John D. Hawke Jr., Patrick W.E. Hodgson, Richard G. King, Jorge G. Pereira, Melinda R. Rich, Robert E. Sadler Jr., Herbert L. Washington, and Robert G. Wilmers.

M&T Bank Headquarters Corporate Office: Associated Brands

The M&T Bank headquarters is not associated with any brands.

M&T Bank Headquarters Resource Links