Duke Energy Headquarters Corporate Office Phone Number

By | March 20, 2018

Duke Energy Headquarters Corporate Office: About the Energy Company

Duke Energy HeadquartersDuke Energy is an energy company that has been operating for over 150 years. Their offices are located in Ohio, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Kentucky and some Midwest states. The Duke Energy corporate office has now over 700 million clients.

Duke Energy Headquarters Info – Address Phone Number Email Website

The company can be contacted by phone, email, or mail. You can also visit the headquarters in its Duke Energy Charlotte NC address. If you wish to know the products and services of Duke Energy, register an online account as a customer, or read corporate information, just visit the company’s official website.

  • Duke Energy Headquarters Address: The headquarters in Charlotte, North Carolina accepts post mails. The complete mailing address is Duke Energy Headquarters 526 S. Church St. Charlotte, NC 28202
  • Phone Number: There is a customer service phone number but you can call the headquarters directly at 1-704-594-6200. An operator will entertain your call and redirect you to a member of the corporate team.
  • Email: There are many ways to contact the company on a corporate, residential or commercial level. You can find them in a contact page established by the headquarters of the company.
  • Website: The official website of the headquarters is not only for retail but also as a source of information such as Duke Energy corporate address. However, the site is not for the corporate office. Feel free to visit the site to review financial information, register as a client, learn more about the company, and communicate with their customer service.

Duke Energy Headquarters Corporate Office: Executive Officers

Duke Energy corporate headquarters has two executive teams – a committee and Board of Directors.

The members of the Senior Management Committee are Lynn Good, Dhiaa Jamil, Julie Janson, Marc Manly and Lee Mazzocchi.

The Senior Officers are Caren Anders, Brett Carter, Swati Daji, Stephen DeMay, Douglas Esamann, Clark Gillespy, R. Alexander Glenn, Shawn Heath, James Henning, Gayle Lanier, A.R. Mullinax, Paul Newton, John Pitesa, Ronald Reising, Brian Savoy and Jeffrey Stone.

The Board of Directors includes Ann Maynard Gray, William Barnet III, G. Alex Bernhardt Sr., Michael Browning, Harris DeLoach Jr., Danial DiMicco, John Forsgran, Lynn Good, James Hance Jr., John T Herron, James Hyler Jr., William Kennard, E. Marie McKee, E. James Reinsch, James Rhodes, Carlos Saladrigas and Philip Sharp.

Duke Energy Headquarters Corporate Office: Associated Brands

The official website mentioned one brand associated with the Duke Energy headquarters – StrikeStop. This is a program that prevents powers surges in the home from happening.

Duke Energy Headquarters Resource Links